HOME
 
MEMBERSHIP
 
ISM HISTORY
 
OFFICERS
 
TYPES OF IRIS
   
IRIS CULTURE
 
CALENDAR
 
EVENTS
 
DISPLAY GARDENS
   
IRIS LINKS
 
NEWS & VIEWS
                       BYLAWS          

 

                           

 2022 Calendar

Sunday, April 3
2 PM
Spring Planning Meeting at Jack's
Open to all
Thursday, April 28 to Sunday, May 1 Art in Bloom
Mpls. Institute of Art
2400 3rd Ave. S
Two entries sponsored by ISM
Saturday, May 14
9 AM — 12 (?)
Louisiana Dig at NEMMIG
3300 Central Ave. NE
Saturday, May 21
9 AM — 1 PM
Northeast Minneapolis Farmers' Market
629 NE 2nd St. Mpls. MN 55413
Potted Plant Sale
Saturday, May 28
Public viewing
12-5
Early-season show at Bachman's
6010 Lyndale Ave. S. Mpls. MN 55419
Complete info and rules
Saturday, June 4
9 AM — 1 PM
NE Mpls. Farmers' Market
629 NE 2nd St. Mpls. MN 55413
Cut Stem & Bouquet Sale
Saturday, June 11
Public viewing
12-5
Iris Show at Bachman's
6010 Lyndale Ave. S. Mpls. MN 55419
Complete info and rules
Saturday, July 16
11:30 AM — 3 PM

Summer Iris Celebration
Wood Lake Nature Center/ Fireplace Room
6710 Lake Shore Dr. S.
Richfield, MN 55423

Potluck with Desserts and Beverages provided by ISM
Show awards will be given by Jack.

Saturday, Aug. 6
8 AM — 4 PM

Dig at NEMMIG
3300 Central Ave. NE
Mpls. MN 55418

SignUp

Saturday, Aug. 13
8 AM — 4 PM

Annual Dig at the Arboretum

SignUp

Friday Aug. 19
12 — 4 PM
Set up for annual Sale at the Arb

SignUp

Saturday, Aug. 20
9 AM — 4:30 PM

Arboretum Iris Sale

SignUp

Sunday, Aug. 21
9 AM — 4 PM

Arboretum Iris Sale

SignUp

Thurs., Aug 25

State Fair booth (3 — 4 hrs)

SignUp

Friday, Aug 26

State Fair Booth
demos & giveaways

SignUp

Saturday, Aug. 27.
9 AM — 1 PM

NE Mpls. Farmers' Market
629 NE 2nd. St. Mpls. MN 55413
Rhizome Sale. Set-up: 7:30-11 (6 slots)
Take down: 10:30-2 (6 slots)
You can sign up for both slots if you want to be there the entire time!

SignUp

 

Updated: July 30, 2022