HOME
 
MEMBERSHIP
 
ISM HISTORY
 
OFFICERS
 
TYPES OF IRIS
   
IRIS CULTURE
 
CALENDAR
 
EVENTS
 
DISPLAY GARDENS
   
IRIS LINKS
 
NEWS & VIEWS
                       BYLAWS          

 

                                     

2017 CALENDAR

Saturday January 14
noon to 4 PM
Holiday Party
Richardson Nature Center
8737 E. Bush Lake Rd
Bloomington
Monday April 3
7 PM
Michelle Dreier will do an iris presentation
at the Andover Senior Center
1685 Crosstown Blvd. NW
Andover MN 55304

Wednesday April 26 -
Sunday April 30.

Art in Bloom at MIA
2400 3rd Ave. S. Mpls. 55404
ISM sponsors ISM member Cindy Soule

Tues May 23-Sat. May 27 AIS 2017 Convention
"Rhythm of the Prairie"
Des Moines, Iowa
Saturday June 3
8 AM - 5 PM
Annual ISM show at Bachman's
Heritage Room
6010 Lyndale Ave. S.
Show brochure
Saturday August 5
Rain date: August 6
9 AM

Planting party at NE Municipal Iris Garden
Columbia Park at 3300 Central Ave. NE
Mpls. MN 55418

Come for as long as you can and be part of history, establishing this new garden!

Saturday August 12
7 AM -2 PM
Annual dig at the Minnesota Landscape
Arboretum.
Friday August 18
2 PM - 6 PM
Set up for Annual Iris Sale at the Arb
Saturday August 19
9 AM - 4:30 PM
Annual Iris Sale at the Arboretum
Sunday August 20
9 AM - 4:30 or earlier
Iris Sale continues
Saturday Sept 2
Rain date: Sept 3
9 AM

Planting party at NE Municipal Iris Garden
Columbia Park at 3300 Central Ave. NE
Mpls. MN 55418

Come for as long as you can and be part of history, establishing this new garden!

Other Region 8 Information:

 

2017 Meeting Schedule for Madison Area Iris Society

2017 Madison Area Iris Society Officers

 

 

Last updated: July 18, 2017